Join GGIA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Tri-County Green Industry Update - Conyers, GA
2/18/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
GGIA Plant Day at the Capitol
2/11/2015
 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
SCHI 2015
2/4/2015 » 2/6/2015
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
Green Team Commercial Landscape Training
12/4/2014
Location: Perry, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
Green Team Commercial Landscape Training

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Tree Care Industry Expo
11/12/2014 » 11/14/2014
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
IPPS Southern Region of North America
10/26/2014 » 10/29/2014
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
GGIA Round-Up
10/25/2014
Time: 6 PM - 9 PM
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Pesticide Safety and Handling Training
10/24/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Chapter 1 Fall Meeting at MNI Direct, Marietta
10/16/2014
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
An Evening in the Garden
10/9/2014
 

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Tennessee Green Industry Expo
10/2/2014 » 10/3/2014
 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

 
John Strickland Memorial GCLP Scholarship
10/1/2014 » 11/1/2014
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
Pesticide Safety and Handling Training
9/23/2014
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Chapter 1 Meeting at Topiary Courtyard
9/18/2014
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
GGIA Board and Council Meeting
9/11/2014
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal